Pictured are (L-R) Rotary sponsors Evonne Boettge, Kathy Heim (Rotary President), RYLA recipients Ladin Axcacioglu & Alexis Luedtke and sponsor Dr Ben Shier. Ladin and Alexis attended the Rotary Youth leadership Awards program. Rotary Youth Leadership Awards (RYLA) is a leadership program coordinated by Rotary Clubs around the globe. Each year, thousands of young people participate in this program. Young people ages 13–30 are sponsored by Rotary Clubs to attend the event run by the club's district committee.